Ashley Walters ft Mutya Buena “With You”

 

  

Ashley Walters ft Mutya Buena "With You"

Ashley Walters ft Mutya Buena

 

 

This is the 2nd single (produced by myself) taken from Ashley’s forthcoming album ‘Ashley Walters’. The track duets with ex Sugarbabe Mutya Buena and will be released January 2009.
2 Responses to “Ashley Walters ft Mutya Buena “With You””


  1. 2 Marcus jeffers March 8, 2009 at 4:22 pm

    Hello bro.Ashley:

    I listened to your interview on BBC this morning and was impressed with the way you came across and would like to make contact with you.

    I am an Antiguan living at home after many years living in Canada.While living there amoungst the things I did was write and read poetry. I was awarded a national prize for poetry.

    I have lyrics siting here that I feel quite confidently fits into your train of thought and
    can be put to good use by you.I am 64 yrs old so I am not looking to get out there its just the vibes I pick up from you and would like to follow up on.

    continued good luck in your doings and keep the faith.

    Look forward to hearing from you.

    Marcus.


Leave a Reply

Biography

October 2008
M T W T F S S
    Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

